The Feith Webinar Series

 

Join Us From The Comfort of Your Office Chair

Feith Webinar SeriesFeith hosts semi-monthly Webinars highlighting specific newsworthy topics in business process management, records manage6ent, workflow, and more. We discuss the latest issues, best practices, and how to improve efficiency and productivity. Many of our webinars are specific to a particular industry or department application, so there will always be something for you. Presentations are given by Feith solutions architects, engineers, and management, and by special guest speakers.

These 45-minute presentations are geared towards you, and giving you the best education on how to more efficiently administer your process and manage your organization, agency, or business.

Feith Webinars are always FREE to attend.

Upcoming Webinars: Learn More & Register Now

Your Email RMA Deadline Is Coming Whether You're Ready or Not

WHEN: Wednesday September 24, 11am ET/8am PT
WHERE: From the comfort of your desk chair
WHO: Everyone
COST: Free
button learn_morebutton register_now

The Case For RMA & Case Management: A Synergy Lovestory

WHEN: Thursday October 16, 2pm ET/11am PT
WHERE: From the comfort of your desk chair
WHO: Everyone
COST: Free
button learn_morebutton register_now

Feith in DC November Seminar & Workshop
Feith DC Free Live BPM & RM Seminar 

Thurs October 23, 2014
CAPITAL HILTON
WASHINGTON, DC
Workflow & BPM
R
ecords Management
Auto-Categorization
Private Cloud File Sharing
SharePoint Integration
And Much More!
Button Learn_Morebutton register_now

Feith on Twitter